How does the 14 day free trial work?
Go ahead, kick the tires. You have full-featured VirtualTraining for 14 days. We know you'll love it, that's why we don't ask for your credit card up front. After 14 days you'll need to upgrade to a paying account to keep using VirtualTraining or you will switch into Free mode where the freeride (limited by 1 hour) is enabled only.
Can I cancel any time?
Yes. Once you cancel your account, you'll be responsible for charges incurred that billing period, but you won't be charged again.
Do I have to sign a long-term contract?
Nope. You'll be charged monthly or yearly depending on your preference and you can cancel or change plans anytime. If you cancel, you'll only be charged for the current billing period. You won't be charged again after that.
Can I change plans at any time?
Of course. You'll be charged on a prorated basis for the rest of the current billing period when you upgrade. The cost of the new plan will be reflected in your next billing statement.
Have more questions?
Email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll get back to you.