Follow

Moving of VirtualTraining Desktop into another computer in version 3.X.X

Many reason exist for moving your VirtualTraining Subscription account from one computer into new. In this case you have to make the deactivation of your subscription on the old computer and make new activation on the second one. The deactivation process is easy and quick. See below.

 

Note: In case of HW crash, it is clear that you are not able to make deactivation. So, please contact our technical support and we will help you.

 

deactivation1.png

  

  • Confirm the deactivation of license number (each Subscription has unique license number)

deactivation2.png

 

  • Once the deactivation is done, you can activate the license number on the another computer, but keep in mind that the license deactivation can take up to 24 hours on the server side.

deactivation3.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.